Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
09/23/2021
Emilie W.
Perfect erotic vibrator for female
My life is now happy as I have purchased the right kind of mature toy from this online store. Rabbit vibrator is long and enters the private area without any problem. The toy is an excellent stimulator that gives awesome feelings in the private area. I am happy with the colour combination.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2021
Karina S.
This real body like non vibrator is very good
My husband stays in a different city for work. So, I want to have fun at night. That’s the reason I bought this amazing mature toy from this website. It looks very real-like and softness is very enjoyable.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Urassaya S.
The length of the toy is impressive
Depending on someone for deriving pleasure is at all right. And so I bought this awesome wand that makes me happy every night. The dildo is soft and goes inside the body easily.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Emilie B.
This soft dildo has fulfilled my fantasies
Hello friends, I am very excited to have this wand. The toy has dual penetrating sides that are long and soft as well. Moreover, I am happy as it can be cleaned easily.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Julie T.
It gives me quite erotic moments
Mundane life is no more a matter of concern for me as it is super enjoyable with this soft and tender double penetrating vibrator. The skin colour of the toy is my favourite as well.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Andrea U.
It gives me quicker orgasms
Taking the responsibility of deriving pleasure is now at my hands only. This is with the help of this vibrating toy , that makes the nights extraordinary. The real-like looking toy is very pleasurable and has has made the nights comparatively better than before as I have it with me.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/11/2021
Boni A.
Thank you for giving me this magic wand
The toy is long and it has various levels of vibes that makes the intimate time more thrilling. I have also used it as a massager and it also makes me go crazy with wild desires. Another factor that impressed me is its long lasting charge.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Sahar M.
Mind blowing Vibrator
I am super happy to have this app controlled vibrator. This has actually helped me and my partner to have special moments even after staying in two different places. Moreover, the app is easily operated by using the Smartphone only. The delivery process was nice and given within time.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/24/2021
Tala J.
make me wilder and quite erotic
Life is thrilling as I found this awesome vibrating device. The pink colour is wonderful and it covers the private area in a nice way. The remote control helps to control the vibrating panty easily. I can wear it under the dress like any other innerwear and go around easily. I love this naughty mature toy.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/17/2021
Sokun N.
It makes me wild with desires
Glass is my favourite material and products made out of it are very safe. Hence, I always try to order glass dildos. This time I bought the glass dildo with blue beads on it. It not only makes the toy look good but also gives some extra sensations that are pleasurable. The long and sturdy body correctly touches the right area.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Nora G.
Awesome artificial hymen
The experiments in an intimate relationship can always be done in new ways. So, once again to find a thrilling experience I bought this artificial vagina. Trust me, girls, I myself was confused by seeing the red liquid and the tightness of this device.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Lisa F.
It is one of the best accessory for me
I love experimenting with various new mature toys and accessories. So, when I saw this, I am super excited. The metal body with ball-shaped endings was awesome. It holds on to my skin for a long time and makes me naughty at the same time.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Mr. .
Wow.. just amazing doll for male
Hello friends, I just love these awesome dolls together. They look so erotic together and I can fulfil all my imaginations. The body parts are so genuine that I can hardly stop me from getting naughty. Moreover, I can play with both of them anytime I want.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Anders J.
Easy to carry
Sometimes I need to fulfil my naughty desires going out of my house. So, this pocket pussy is the best as it has all the realistic body parts. Moreover, it can be carried anywhere as it is portable and helps me to be wild anytime I want.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Morten H.
The discreet way of delivery is impressive
The anal dildo is my weakness for a long time. This fat and ribbed dildo easily gives me the right kind of stimulation whenever I like to enjoy it. The instant change in my body is driving me crazy. It is recommended by my friend.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .