Customers reviews

There are 9 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
3.9 / 5
9 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
04/06/2021
Aksel H.
Amazing sex doll for men
Oh my God!! She is just sensational. Although she looks like a doll, she doesn’t make me feel so when I am in action with her. Nicely built with prominent body parts! Even penetrating her was a pleasure when I did for the first time. I even found it easier to clean. Believe it or not, this would be no less a libido booster for men. Also, I would love to mention that it was delivered in a proper box securely.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Lene N.
A very user-friendly gadget!
Girls have no reason to hate this gadget. I just loved the vibrations when they were constantly tickling my clit. Amazing erotic gadget I must say! Good quality and fast delivery too from your end! A very nice experience for me; 5 stars for this vibrator, any time, any day!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Vince K.
Best masturbator made by silicone
If you think you can masturbate well, go for this amazing product. Till now the way I have enjoyed playing with my dick has fallen short of the one I am experiencing now. On penetrating it for the first time, it seemed for a few seconds that I am in Cloud9. What’s good is that it is completely hands-free and would surely leave you asking for more strokes.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Mrs. A.
One of the best product for female
Every woman wants big and bouncy breasts. But I was unhappy and unsatisfied with my undersized breasts. Then I found an amazing cream on this website. The herbal product is so effective that within a month I can feel the changes and surprisingly after using it for two complete months my breasts size have also increased a bit. Thank you guys!
Moderated on 03/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/10/2021
Mrs. B.
Product color is quite nice
Women know it well that sex without clitoris stimulation is incomplete. Same experience I had before buying this pussy pump. The unique device perfectly knows to stimulate my genitals and gives orgasmic pleasures to my vagina. Moreover, I will love to mention the process of discreet delivery at my doorstep which helped me to keep it secret. Indeed, I am overwhelmed to use such a wonderful product.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/04/2021
Jim A.
Good quality & best product for couple
There was no fun in lovemaking between me and my partner. We had some sex toys also but the ultra-hollow strap-on dildo vibrator is awesome. The gadget is designed technically and it looks exactly like phallus. There are different modes which produce sexual vibes inside our genitals. The dildo is attached to a black color harness which looks sexy. I love the erotic sensations produced by the product.
Moderated on 03/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2021
Mr. A.
Amazing personal usable device for men
If you haven’t tried penis pumps before, go for it once and you will feel the difference. It is indeed quite safe to grow the penis size. The results were really good and it all happened in a couple of weeks. I believe no medicines are required to make your genitals respond. Go for this and you will never regret.
Moderated on 02/25/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2021
Liam J.
Unique designing product
I always knew sex toys cost too much. But I was so wrong. The range of penis rings available here is just outstanding. The quality is really good and the price is quite reasonable. The delivery service was done timely and maintained complete secrecy. Nice job!!
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/11/2021
Arvid C.
Best herbal product for men at pocket friendly price
Stretching my dick size as per my desire is finally possible without any medicine. This is indeed a safe enlargement cream and does not have side effects on my genitals. Made of natural ingredients, this cream does a fantastic job to the male genitals.
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .