Customers reviews

There are 22 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
22 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
07/24/2021
Tala J.
make me wilder and quite erotic
Life is thrilling as I found this awesome vibrating device. The pink colour is wonderful and it covers the private area in a nice way. The remote control helps to control the vibrating panty easily. I can wear it under the dress like any other innerwear and go around easily. I love this naughty mature toy.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/17/2021
Sokun N.
It makes me wild with desires
Glass is my favourite material and products made out of it are very safe. Hence, I always try to order glass dildos. This time I bought the glass dildo with blue beads on it. It not only makes the toy look good but also gives some extra sensations that are pleasurable. The long and sturdy body correctly touches the right area.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Nora G.
Awesome artificial hymen
The experiments in an intimate relationship can always be done in new ways. So, once again to find a thrilling experience I bought this artificial vagina. Trust me, girls, I myself was confused by seeing the red liquid and the tightness of this device.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Lisa F.
It is one of the best accessory for me
I love experimenting with various new mature toys and accessories. So, when I saw this, I am super excited. The metal body with ball-shaped endings was awesome. It holds on to my skin for a long time and makes me naughty at the same time.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Mr. .
Wow.. just amazing doll for male
Hello friends, I just love these awesome dolls together. They look so erotic together and I can fulfil all my imaginations. The body parts are so genuine that I can hardly stop me from getting naughty. Moreover, I can play with both of them anytime I want.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Anders J.
Easy to carry
Sometimes I need to fulfil my naughty desires going out of my house. So, this pocket pussy is the best as it has all the realistic body parts. Moreover, it can be carried anywhere as it is portable and helps me to be wild anytime I want.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Morten H.
The discreet way of delivery is impressive
The anal dildo is my weakness for a long time. This fat and ribbed dildo easily gives me the right kind of stimulation whenever I like to enjoy it. The instant change in my body is driving me crazy. It is recommended by my friend.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/01/2021
Liv K.
This is super erotic device
Can you believe that a device can please you with 16 different vibes of massage? Yes, I am telling you this can really happen. I am excited to get such a nice and multispeed vibrator for myself. This is super erotic and makes me go naughty whenever I start it. Moreover, I like it as it is cordless and can be used anywhere freely.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Magnus J.
Finally, I found this one here
I was really upset to disclose the fact that I ejaculate very fast. This made me and my partner both unhappy. After finding a lot of websites I found this one. The herbal cream is really nice and skin-friendly as the gentle massage helps me to last longer than before. Both I and my partner are now equally enjoying the benefits. Moreover, the packaging and the delivery of the product was also made discreetly at my doorstep.
Moderated on 05/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/13/2021
Tom P.
Very useful cream for male
My husband has undersized penis. That was a matter of concern to both of us. However, we bought this cream from your online store. Though he was having doubts at first but after 10 days of application both of us can feel the changes. We can strongly say that his size has increased by some inches. This is really a blessing for us to keep our married life happy.
Moderated on 05/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/07/2021
Ane B.
Amazing product at the best price
This is an incredible gadget which has 5 different kinds of electrical impulses. I can’t control my wild desires at all and the hi-tech device is efficient to make me attain orgasmic pleasure. As a whole, I am satisfied with this device except for the colour which I found somewhat dark. Otherwise, the product is really brilliant.
Moderated on 05/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/28/2021
Ann C.
One of the amazing product for female
Both I and my daughter were looking for menstrual cup. Then suddenly i saw this product at your online store. Both of us are really lucky as well as satisfied after using this menstrual cup. It is non-toxic and reusable. It stays on for really long and very comfortable to carry as well. It can be cleaned easily and is also pocket-friendly. Therefore, we both are recommending it to all the women as we have benefitted from it.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/14/2021
Lucy B.
I love this one
I was worried with my virginity before marriage. However, with God’s grace my problem is solved with the help of this artificial hymen. Not only my husband, I was also quite surprised to discover the magical work it does. It inflates when there is warm secretion and the red liquid looks exactly like blood while penetrating for the first time. The on-time discreet delivery of the product is quite appreciable.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Aksel H.
Amazing sex doll for men
Oh my God!! She is just sensational. Although she looks like a doll, she doesn’t make me feel so when I am in action with her. Nicely built with prominent body parts! Even penetrating her was a pleasure when I did for the first time. I even found it easier to clean. Believe it or not, this would be no less a libido booster for men. Also, I would love to mention that it was delivered in a proper box securely.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Lene N.
A very user-friendly gadget!
Girls have no reason to hate this gadget. I just loved the vibrations when they were constantly tickling my clit. Amazing erotic gadget I must say! Good quality and fast delivery too from your end! A very nice experience for me; 5 stars for this vibrator, any time, any day!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .